top of page

About | Board of Directors & Committee Chairs | Committee Descriptions | Org. Chart

2023-2024 OFFICERS AND
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BOARD OFFICERS

Zak Chesson (President 2023-24)
Racheal Howitz (President Elect 2023-24)

Eileen Krenner (Vice President 2023-25)

Melissa Chawla (Past President 2023-24)

Carlo Faccini (Secretary 2023-25)

Michelle Klisanich (Treasurer 2023-25)

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Peggy Cottrell (2024)

Andy Haugen (2025)

Amy Krupinski (2024)

Deb Link (2024)

Joe Noble (2025)

James Street (2024)

Kate Stevens (2026)

Alysha Price (2026)

Maureen Erickson-Robertshaw (2026)

 

Attorney – Jack DeWalt (non-voting member)

Parliamentarian – Bethany Hurd (non-voting member)

 

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Chair: Amy Krupinski (aKrupinski@cbsh.net)

 

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Chair: Michelle Klisanich (Michelle@birchcovegroup.com)

 

LEGISLATIVE AND PUBLIC POLICY COMMITTEE

Chairs: Carlo Faccini (carlo@johnsonturner.com)

Deb Link (deb@ascendfam.com)

 

EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Chairs: Racheal Howitz (rhowitz@ourfamilywizard.com)
Erin Guyette (eguyette@umn.edu)

 

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Chair: Racheal Howitz (rhowitz@ourfamilywizard.com)

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS COMMITTEE

Chair: Andrew Haugen (andy@haugenlawgroup.com)

 

TRAINING COMMITTEE

Chair: Kent Kodalen (drkentkodalen@gmail.com)

 

VALUES COMMITTEE

Chairs: Debra Bulluck (debra.bulluck@lawmoss.com)

Racheal Howitz (rhowitz@ourfamilywizard.com)

 

ANNUAL CONFERENCE COMMITTEE

Chair: Melissa Chawla (melissa.chawla@dcsfamilylaw.com)

bottom of page